The Plasticolor-system

The PLASTICOLOR system has a completely modular structure. The individual components are designed so that they can be easily combined to create a customised system. This makes it possible to create efficient and scalable systems that are precisely tailored to our customers' needs.

At the heart of the system is our sophisticated and robust dosing units. They are available in four sizes with performances of between 70 g/h and 6,600 kg/h. Depending on customer’s requirements it is also possible to use all the components either individually or as a complete system.

Benefits

The practical requirements for different production lines are very different and change quickly. The modular principle makes it possible to quickly and easily configure individual colour change systems, dosing stations as well as volumetric or gravimetric mixing plants.

Fields of application

The PLASTICOLOR system is designed for the dosing of granular, free flowing and non-sticky materials, such as masterbatch, regrind materials, virgin materials and PVC dry blends. Its areas of application cover all extrusion, blow-moulding and injection moulding manufacturing processes.

Put us to the test!

WOYWOD is far more than just a supplier of system components for plastics processing. Are you looking for solutions for the dosing and mixing of granular, free-flowing and non-sticky material? Then get in touch with us at
info@woywod.de or on +49 (0) 89 854800

Das Plasticolor-System

Unser PLASTICOLOR-System ist komplett modular aufgebaut. Die einzelnen Komponenten sind so ausgelegt, dass eine individuelle Geräte- und Anlagenkonzeption einfach zusammengestellt werden kann. Somit lassen sich effiziente und skalierbare Anlagen realisieren, die genau auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind.

Herzstück des Systems bilden unsere ausgereiften und robusten Dosiergeräte. Diese sind in vier Größen erhältlich, mit einer Leistung von 70 g/h bis zu 6.600 kg/h. Je nach Anforderung können sämtliche Komponenten einzeln oder als Komplettlösung eingesetzt werden.

Vorteile

Die Praxisanforderungen an die jeweiligen Fertigungslinien sind vielfältig und ändern sich rasch. Mit dem Baukastenprinzip ist eine schnelle und problemlose Konfiguration von individuellen Farbwechselsystemen, Zudosieranlagen sowie volumetrischen oder gravimetrischen Mischanlagen möglich.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Das PLASTICOLOR-System ist für die Dosierung von körnigem, gut rieselfähigem und nicht klebendem Material konzipiert, z. B. Masterbatch, Regenerat, Neumaterial, PVC Dry Blend. Einsatzgebiete sind alle Fertigungsverfahren der Extrusion, des Hohlkörperblasens und des Spritzgießens.

Fordern Sie uns.

WOYWOD ist weit mehr als nur Lieferant von Systemkomponenten für die Kunst­stoffverarbeitung. Sie suchen Lösungen für das Dosieren und Mischen von körnigem, gut rieselfähigem und nicht klebendem Material? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf:
info@woywod.de oder +49 (0) 89 854800